Need to cancel your membership? No problem! You can do so at any time.

1. Log in to Food Blogger Pro
2. Click the drop-down menu in the top-right corner, and click Account Dashboard

3. Click Cancel Your Plan

4. Click OK to process the cancellation.

3. Your membership has been cancelled and will expire at the end of your current pay period. Confirmation of the cancellation will display on your account page

Note: If you change your mind and want to rejoin Food Blogger Pro in the future, you can do so at any time. 😊 We'd love to have you back!

Simply follow these instructions to restart your membership whenever you're ready, and we'll see ya on the other side!

Did this answer your question?