You can cancel your account at anytime.
1. Login to Food Blogger Pro.
2. Click on Account.
3. Click Cancel Your Plan.
4. Confirm that you'd like to cancel your account by clicking on Yes, I'm sure.
5. You'll get a confirmation message that your account has been cancelled.
6. Don't forget! You can still use your account until the next billing cycle.
**Note: If you've cancelled your membership and you want to rejoin Food Blogger Pro, you don't need to wait for another open enrollment period to do so! You can restart your membership whenever you're ready by following these instructions: www.foodbloggerpro.com/restart